Abant İzzet Baysal University ECTS Information Catalog

Erasmus Coordinators

Application and Research Center of Language Education

ResponsibleScopeE-mailExtension Line
Okt. Aydın ŞAHİNDOKUYUCUResponsible for Department 2831

Bolu School of Health

ResponsibleScopeE-mailExtension Line
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Nevin ÇITAK BİLGİNResponsible of Schoolbilgin_n@ibu.edu.tr, nevincitak@yahoo.com374 253 45 20 - 2519

Bolu School of Tourism and Hotel Management

ResponsibleScopeE-mailExtension Line
Yrd.Doç.Dr. Aylin AKOĞLUResponsible of Schoolaylinakoğlu@ibu.edu.tr4024

Bolu Vocational School

ResponsibleScopeE-mailExtension Line
Medical Services and Techniques
Dental Services
M.Uğur DOĞANElectronics and Automationmuhsinugurdogan@ibu.edu.tr4470
Öğr. Gör. Filiz AkınTextile, Gear, Shoe And Leather akin_f@ibu.edu.tr 4450
Öğr. Gör. Gencer YILDIZMaterial And Material Processing Technologies 4441
Öğr. Gör. İbrahim KARAGÖZComputer Technologykaragoz_i@ibu.edu.tr 4444
Öğr. Gör. Pınar AYRANCIVisual-Auditory Technics, Media Production ayranci_p@ibu.edu.tr 4442
Öğr.Gör.Arife ÇAKINProperty Protection and Securityarifecakin@ibu.edu.tr4402
Uğur ÖZERÇİNElectrıc And Energy ozercin_u@ibu.edu.tr 4447
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Ahmet KESKİNMotor Vehicles And Transportation Technology keskin_a@ibu.edu.tr 4453
Yrd. Doç. Dr. M.Ali ÇAKIRAccounting And Tax Practicescakir_m@ibu.edu.tr 4413
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Mehmet KARAPlant And Animal Breeding kara_m1@ibu.edu.tr4437
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Mustafa KARAManagement and Organizationkara_m@ibu.edu.tr 4411
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Necmettin ÖZELHotel- Restaurant And Treating Services ozel_n@ibu.edu.tr 4434
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Yahya ALTUNPAKMachinery And Metal Technology altunpak_y@ibu.edu.tr 4446
Yrd.Doç.Dr.İlker YILDIZResponsible of Schoolyildiz_i2@ibu.edu.tr4445
Yrd.Doç.Dr.Refik GÜNDOĞARParks and Horticulturerefikgundogar@ibu.edu.tr4415

Department of Turkish Language

ResponsibleScopeE-mailExtension Line
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Meral OZANResponsible for Department meral_ozan@yahoo.com.de 1228

Faculty of Agriculture and Natural Sciences

ResponsibleScopeE-mailExtension Line
Doç.Dr.Serkan ÇAKIRPoultry Farmingcakirsf@yahoo.com7972
Yrd. Doç.Dr.Arzu YILDIRIMDepartment of Field Cropsarzubirinciyildirim@gmail.com7983
Yrd.Doç.Dr.B.Buhara YÜCESANSeed Science & Technologyibuhara@yahoo.com7976
Yrd.Doç.Dr.B.Buhara YÜCESANResponsible of Facultyibuhara@yahoo.com7976
Yrd.Doç.Dr.Göksel ÖZERPlant Protectiongokozer@gmail.com7978
Yrd.Doç.Dr.Serdar GÖZÜTOKWildlife Ecologyserdargozutok@ibu.edu.tr7928

Faculty of Art & Science

ResponsibleScopeE-mailExtension Line
Doç. Dr. Gülsev SEVTurkish Language and Literaturesev_g@ibu.edu.tr 1231
Doç.Dr.Hünkar KAYHANPhysicshunkar_k@ibu.edu.tr1290
Doç.Dr.Hünkar KAYHANResponsible of Facultyhunkar_k@ibu.edu.tr1290
Yrd. Doç. Dr Murat TELLİBiologytellim@ibu.edu.tr1218
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Cemile GÖKSELChemistrygoksel_c@ibu.edu.tr1249
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Pınar ENNELİSociologyennelip@yahoo.com 1231
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Tülay METİNHistorytulayco@yahoo.com1273
Yrd.Doç. Dr. Erol YILMAZMathmatics
Yrd.Doç.Dr.Meral GEZİCİ YALÇINPsychology

Faculty of Communication

ResponsibleScopeE-mailExtension Line
Yrd.Doç.Dr. Selami ÖZSOYResponsible of Facultyselami@gmail.com2454

Faculty of Dentistry

ResponsibleScopeE-mailExtension Line
Doç.Dr.Hasan ORUÇOĞLUResponsible of Facultyhorucoglu@ibu.edu.tr8302

Faculty of Economics and Administrative Sciences

ResponsibleScopeE-mailExtension Line
Arş. Gör. Dr. Cengizhan YILDIRIMEconomyyildirim_c@ibu.edu.tr1486
Arş.Gör.Kadir AYYILDIRIMDepartment of Financeayyildirimkadir@ibu.edu.tr2280
Yrd. Doç. Dr. İbrahim Engin ERDEMInternational Relationsenginerdem@ibu.edu.tr1510
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Koray TÜTÜNCÜPublic Administrationtutuncu_k@ibu.edu.tr 1462
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Koray TÜTÜNCÜResponsible of Facultytutuncu_k@ibu.edu.tr 1462
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Mehmet ERYİĞİTBusinesseryigit_m@ibu.edu.tr 1418

Faculty of Education

ResponsibleScopeE-mailExtension Line
Öğr. Gör.Meral KANTÜRERSocial Science Education for Secondary Schoolmeralkanturer@mynet.com 1677
Prof. Dr. Soner DURMUŞResponsible of Facultysdurmus@ibu.edu.tr 1626 - 2801
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Emine ERATAYSpecial Educationeratay_e@ibu.edu.tr 1630
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Ercan TOPComputer Education and Instructional Technologyercantop@gmail.com 1729
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Hüseyin YILDIRIMPrimary School Educationyildirim.huseyin@ibu.edu.tr1719
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Mustafa ÖNDERİlköğretim Din Kültürü ve Ahlak Bilgisi Eğitimi Bölümümustafaondersivas@hotmail.com1689
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Sefa BULUTEducational Sciencesefabulut@ibu.edu.tr 1643
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Serap YASAFine Art Educationserap.is2003@gmail.com 1705
Yrd.Doç.Dr. Başak Ümit BOZKURTTurkish Educationumitbozkurt@gmail.com1632
Yrd.Doç.Dr. Ebru Öztürk AKARSecondary Sciences and Mathematics Educationakar_e@ibu.edu.tr1672
Yrd.Doç.Dr. Sedat AKAYOĞLUForeign Languages Educationsakayoglu@gmail.com1632

Faculty of Engineering and Architecture

ResponsibleScopeE-mailExtension Line
Doç.Dr. Ahmet ÇAKANMechanic Engineeringcakan_a@ibu.edu.tr2642
Doç.Dr. Erkan YALÇINFood Engineering yalcin_e@ibu.edu.tr2622
Prof.Dr.Duran KARAKAŞResponsible of Facultydkarakas@ibu.edu.tr 2660
Yrd. Doç.Dr Valentina BEATINIArchitecturevalentinabeatini@ibu.edu.tr 2647
Yrd.Doç.Dr. Kemal AVCIElectric & Electronic Engineering Mühendisliği Bölümüavci_k@ibu.edu.tr2635
Yrd.Doç.Dr. Yakup ERMURATEnviromental Engineeringyakupermurat@gmail.com2664

Faculty of Fine Arts

ResponsibleScopeE-mailExtension Line
Öğr.Gör.Ayşegül GÜRDAL PAMUKLUVisual Communication Designaysgurdal@gmail.com2455
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Melahat ALTUNDAĞResponsible of Facultyaltundag_m@ibu.edu.tr 2402-2417
Yrd.Doç.Dr. Özden YARIMCAPaintingozdenyarimca@gmail.com2430
Yrd.Doç.Dr. Perihan ŞAN ASLANCeramicperihansanaslan2010@gmail.com2421
Yrd.Doç.Dr.Zeynep BALKANALTradional Turkish Artszbalkanal@gmail.com2458

Faculty of Theology

ResponsibleScopeE-mailExtension Line
Yrd.Doç.Dr. Said Nuri AKGÜNDÜZResponsible of Facultynuriakgunduz@hotmail.com7921

Gerede School of Applied Sciences

ResponsibleScopeE-mailExtension Line
Oya ERUBanking and Financeoyaeru@yahoo.com4542

Gerede Vocational School

ResponsibleScopeE-mailExtension Line
Öğr.Gör. Mehmet Sena YILMAZMachinery And Metal Technology yilmaz_m1@ibu.edu.tr 0374 3113228-4534
Öğr.Gör. Mehmet ŞENMotor Vehicles And Transportation Technology sen_m@ibu.edu.tr0374 3113228-4522
Öğr.Gör. Onur ÖZEVİNManagement and Organizationonurozvn@gmail.com0374 3113228-4503
Öğr.Gör. Sadık Tanju BÜLBÜLComputer Technologybulbul_s@ibu.edu.tr0374 3113228-4519
Öğr.Gör. Semra BOZDOĞANTextile, Gear, Shoe And Leather semraarslanoglu@gmail.com 03743113228-4547
Öğr.Gör.Selçuk CÜREAccounting And Tax Practicesselcukcure@hotmail.com0374 3113228-4526
Yrd.Doç.Dr.Fazlı AKYÜZResponsible of Schoolfakyuz14@gmail.com0374 3113228-4520
Yrd.Doç.Dr.Muhammed ÖZChemistry and Chemical Processing Technologiesoz_m@ibu.edu.tr0374 3113228-4540

Institute of Educaitonal Sciences

ResponsibleScopeE-mailExtension Line
Fatih AYDINResponsible of Institutefatihaydin@ibu.edu.tr2474

Institute of Health Sciences

ResponsibleScopeE-mailExtension Line
Public Health
Doç.Dr.Arzu İLÇENursingilce_a@ibu.edu.tr2501
Doç.Dr.Güler BUĞDAYCIBiochemistrybugdayci_g@ibu.edu.tr3064
Elçin Hakan TERZİResponsible of Institutedrhakanterzi@gmail.com3050
Öğr.Gör.Bedri Selim BENEKPhysiologyselimbenek@yahoo.com3055
Uzm.Biyolog Ali Osman ArslanMedical Biology and Geneticsaliosmanarslanist@hotmail.com3085
Uzm.Dr.Muhsine Zeynep YAVUZPharmacologyzeynep.yavuz83@gmail.com3087
Yrd.Doç.Dr.F.Zafer MENGELOĞLUMicrobiologymengeloglu@gmail.com3264
Yrd.Doç.Dr.Rengin KOSİFAnatomyrengink@yahoo.com3043
Yrd.Doç.Dr.Şebnem AVCIPhysical Therapy and Rehabilitationavciseb@hotmail.com4115
Yrd.Doç.Dr.Şerife VATANSEVERCoachingserifevatansever@yahoo.com2014
Yrd.Doç.Dr.Tülin FIRATHistology and Embryologytulins2000@gmail.com3051

Institute of Natural and Applied Sciences

ResponsibleScopeE-mailExtension Line
Doç.Dr. Ahmet ÇAKANMechanical Engineeringcakan_a@ibu.edu.tr2642
Doç.Dr. Erkan YALÇINFood Engineeringyalcin_e@ibu.edu.tr2622
Doç.Dr.Hünkar KAYHANPhysicshunkar_k@ibu.edu.tr1290
Prof. Dr. Cenap ÖZELMathematicsozel_c@ibu.edu.tr1314
Prof.Dr Ayşe MORKANResponsible of Institutemorkan_a@ibu.edu.tr 1259
Yrd. Doç.Dr. Cemile GÖKSELChemistrygoksel_c@ibu.edu.tr 1249
Yrd.Doç Dr Murat TELLİBiologytellim@ibu.edu.tr 1218
Yrd.Doç.Dr. Kemal AVCIElectrical and Electronic Engineeringavci_k@ibu.edu.tr2635
Yrd.Doç.Dr. Yakup ERMURATEnvironmental Engineeringyakupermurat@gmail.com2664

Institute of Social Sciences

ResponsibleScopeE-mailExtension Line
Yrd.Doç.Dr.Cengizhan YILDIRIMResponsible of Instituteyildirim_c@ibu.edu.tr1486

Izzet Baysal Faculty of Medicine

ResponsibleScopeE-mailExtension Line
Doç.Dr. Ali Evren TUFANDepartment of Internal Medicinetevrenus@yahoo.com 374 2534656/3260
Yrd.Doç.Dr. Aysu KIYANResponsible of Facultykiyan_a@ibu.edu.tr 374 2534656/3078
Yrd.Doç.Dr. Fırat Zafer MENGELOĞLUDepartment of Basic Medical Sciencesmengeloglu@gmail.com374 2534656/3264
Yrd.Doç.Dr. Tülay ÖZLÜDepartment of Surgical Sciences tulaybozkurt2@yahoo.com 374 2534656/3474

Kemal Demir School of Physcial Therapy and Rehabilitation

ResponsibleScopeE-mailExtension Line
Öğr. Gör. Şebnem AVCIResponsible of Schoolavciseb@hotmail.com 4115

Mengen Vocational School

ResponsibleScopeE-mailExtension Line
Öğr.Gör.Berker ÇİFTÇİResponsible of Schoolberkerciftci@ibu.edu.tr0374 356 3750

Mudurnu Sureyya Astarci Vocational School

ResponsibleScopeE-mailExtension Line
Yrd.Doç.Dr. Erhan ASTARCIDepartment of Forestryerhanastarci@yahoo.com379 4216233
Yrd.Doç.Dr. Erhan ASTARCIArchitecture and Urban Planning Departmenterhanastarci@yahoo.com378 4216233
Yrd.Doç.Dr. Erhan ASTARCIHotel- Restaurant And Treating Services erhanastarci@yahoo.com377 4216233
Yrd.Doç.Dr. Erhan ASTARCIManagement and Organization Bölümüerhanastarci@yahoo.com376 4216233
Yrd.Doç.Dr. Erhan ASTARCIPlant And Animal Breeding Bölümüerhanastarci@yahoo.com375 4216233
Yrd.Doç.Dr. Erhan ASTARCIResponsible of Schoolerhanastarci@yahoo.com0374 4216233

School of Foreign Languages

ResponsibleScopeE-mailExtension Line
Okt.Hilal Cansu ÖNDERPreparatory Departmentsahin_hc@ibu.edu.tr2815
Okt.Uluhan ÖZALANDepartment of Modern Languagesozalan_u@ibu.edu.tr2840
Yrd.Doç.Dr.Hüseyin EVCİMDepartment of Translation and Interpretingevcim_h@ibu.edu.tr2816
Yrd.Doç.Dr.Nihal AKDEREResponsible of Schoolnihal.akdere@ibu.edu.tr2846

School of Physical Education and Sports

ResponsibleScopeE-mailExtension Line
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Bekir YÜKTAŞIRResponsible of Schoolyuktasır_b@ibu.edu.tr 2029
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Önder ŞEMŞEKTrainer Educationsemsek_o@ibu.edu.tr 2032
Yrd. Doç. Dr.Yeşer EROĞLU ESKİCİOĞLUSport Managementeskicioglu_y@ibu.edu.tr2015
Yrd.Doç.Dr. Ünal KARLIPhysical Education Teacherunal_karli@hotmail.com2028

Yeniçağa Vocational School

ResponsibleScopeE-mailExtension Line
Öğr. Gör. Dilek SÖNMEZForeign Tradedilek.sonmez@ibu.edu.tr4315
Öğr. Gör. Halil YILMAZConstruction Technology Programyilmaz_h3@ibu.edu.tr4316
Öğr. Gör. Nurdan ARSLANKOZFood Quality Control and Analysisnurdan.arslankoz@ibu.edu.tr 4312
Öğr. Gör. Sibel TEKMENLogistics Programsibeltekmen@ibu.edu.tr4317
Öğr.Gör. Nurdan ARSLANKOZResponsible of Schoolnurdan.arslankoz@ibu.edu.tr 4312